Patient Testimonials

I hate the dentist. I’ve seen multiple dentists throughout Fairfax/Arlington, and I didn’t like any of them. Then, a friend suggested seeing Dr. Dudley. Not only is he the best and super personable, but the Elite team is amazing and some of my favorite people. The office has the best high-tech equipment, TV’s in every room, and just has a great vibe to it. Dr. Dudley and his team will make sure you’re comfortable and relaxed, and will talk you through treatments and recommendations. He’s also a super perfectionist, so I know he won’t steer me in the wrong direction. I’ve recommended him to all my friends and will continue to visit Elite.

Melisa O., Arlington, VA, 2/14/17:

Dr. Dudley and the team are great. My wife and I have been going to them for several years and he has fixed some severe problems she had as a result of other dentists screwing things up. He even came in on a snow day to help take care of emergency issues she was having.

Ari P., Arlington, VA, 5/3/2016

Dr. Dudley and his staff provide an amazing dental experience. The appointment started exactly on time with no waiting around. My hygienist was great, she provided a thorough and painless cleaning. Dr. Dudley is the best in the biz – friendly, knowledgeable, and a super nice guy. The office has state of the art dental equipment and is very clean. Highly Recommended!!

Mike F., Fairfax, VA, 4/25/2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Dudley for over 9 years. I trust his knowledge and feel that my teeth/gums have improved under his direction. I also adore my hygienist, who has taught me how to floss correctly and answers all of my questions (shout-out to Sabrina! One thing I like the most is that the front office staff are professional, pleasant and competent. The environment is clean and inviting, but also small and intimate, which I love. As a customer, I appreciate businesses that get to know me and make me feel comfortable. I LOVE the little clear to-go bag when I leave. The toothbrush, floss, chap-stick and toothpaste are perfect for weekend vacations. I use these products to keep my Invisalign fresh. I have recommended this office to my family, friends and co-workers. At the end of the day, you don’t want a hack-job from any type of doctor… so i will put up with rude anyone for a great doctor/dentist/etc…but at Elite dental, you get a great dentist without the headache. Enjoy.

Peter-Leah Y., Falls Church, VA, 12/9/2016

I am very particular about my dentists so much so that before I found Elite Dental I was making 3 hr trips just to be seen by my family dentists. After realizing I should grow up & find my own practice in my area, I went on Yelp (because I use it for everything) to scope out the Arlington dentist scene! After going through all the great reviews, I submitted a request for an appointment through their website with Dr. Dudley. Fast forward to a year and a half, and I am still with the practice today and very happy that I found them. Dr. Dudley and his dental hygienist Chelsea are not only professional & knowledgeable, but also fun & relatable! I believe all the rooms are equipped with TVs that can be adjusted so that the patient can watch their favorite shows while they are laid back in the dentist chair getting work done, so cool! The best part is Chelsea doesn’t judge you when its 9am and you want to watch Snapped or Investigation Discovery 🙂 If you’re extra lucky, you may have your appointment in the room with the massaging dental chair. For people who are very particular about their teeth and/or who are scared of the dentist–you’ve found your place. They go above and beyond to make sure you have the most comfortable experience with the best customer service. Check them out!

Jade H., Arlington, VA, 4/15/2018

Ever since I started coming to Chelsea for my cleanings, I’ve never been so happy with a hygienist! Super helpful and sweet with a great sense of communication. The office is a comfortable environment with a great front desk team! Christina is always extremely helpful. Dr. Dudley has an amazing team, and Dr. Hartman is a great addition to Elite

Autumn W., Falls Church, VA, 12/19/2016

I have been going to Dr. Dudley for the past three years. I did extensive research before deciding on his practice based on his exceptional credentials and training. Dr. Dudley and his staff are always so friendly and professional. All the equipment is state-of-the-art. Awesome practice, highly recommended.

P.R., Arlington, VA, 2/26/2017

happy dental patient

My husband and I have been patients here for three years now. Dr. Dudley and all the hygienists are wonderful, as is the administrative staff. The office uses technology well and feels clean and comfortable all around. Free underground parking is a help in Clarendon

Ami F., Arlington, VA, 8/31/2013

Recently transferred from a dentist I have used for over 15 years to Dr. Dudley at Elite Dental. Absolutely amazed at the technology used in modern dentistry and the easy paperwork transition. Dr. Dudley and his staff have made the experience incredible. Highly recommend Dr. Dudley!

G.H., Austin, TX, 9/5/2015

Recently transferred from a dentist I have used for over 15 years to Dr. Dudley at Elite Dental. Absolutely amazed at the technology used in modern dentistry and the easy paperwork transition. Dr. Dudley and his staff have made the experience incredible.
Highly recommend Dr. Dudley!

G.H., Austin, TX, 9/5/2015

Dr. Dudley and his team are all wonderful. They take the time to get to know you and use new technology to ensure your visit is as comfortable as can be. I would highly recommend Elite dental to anyone searching for a great dentist!

 

Kelly K., Arlington, VA, 9/21/2015

Very professional staff and modern but comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Dudley and his staff do great work!

Lyle Y., Arlington, VA, 11/19/2015

Dr Dudley is fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with my dentist, and that’s pretty amazing. Great waiting room. Ask for Sabrina, she does a great cleaning!

Jason Y., Arlington, VA, 5/30/2014

Dr. Dudley and the Elite Dental Center staff are top-notch. Been going here for the better part of a decade, even after moving from Arlington to DC. Location is metro-convenient and the experience is worth the trip. Everyone is super friendly, professional, and generally great. An often overlooked aspect of healthcare is the digital aspect. Elite’s electronic booking sends text and email reminders for appointments, notifies you of changes, etc. The office itself is very modern as well, which I appreciate in a healthcare environment.
Mike G., Washington, DC, 10/25/2016

I have been going to Dr. Dudley for several years and have seen Dr. Hartman twice recently. I have had some really bad experiences with past dentists and Elite couldn’t be more different from those places. I have sincerely loved my experiences with this team – every single person who works there is so kind and helpful. Also, Dr. Hartman is a great addition to the office! I have already recommended Dr. Dudley to others and would certainly recommend Dr. Hartman as well – they are the best!
Sarah D., Arlington, VA, 11/10/2016

Like many, I don’t particularly look forward to visiting the dentist office. Dr. Dudley and his staff came highly recommended to me from individuals that know me well. I have now been a patient of Dr. Dudley’s for over a year and I am incredibly impressed with the bedside manner of the entire staff. On my second visit, I was told I was going to need some additional work done on a tooth – a crown. I was nervous but I did not need to be. The team made sure I was comfortable by not only continually asking how I was doing as I was getting work done – but making sure I had a blanket to keep me warm, putting the tv on a station to zone out to, and whenever I put my hand up for a quick break – that was respected from Dr. Dudley. Even more importantly, I received a follow-up call the next morning checking to see how I was doing. This may seem trivial or a small gesture to some but I will never forget it. Going to this dentist office is a different experience and I am thankful for it!

Kristina W., Washington, DC, 8/26/2016

Brings Both Dentistry and Business to the Table

Patient: Peggy

I absolutely love Virginia Center for Cosmetic and General Dentistry. I have recommended them to all of my friends who have also had great experiences. A few years ago(when I was new to DC) I was “up sold” by another dentist in the area for multiple expensive procedures only to be told by Dr. Dudley you couldn’t pay him to perform that level of work on my smile. He was spot on and I have been a very pleased patient since then. Anne Weih is amazing and helped me work out an appointment even when they were booked solid. Chelsea Fiorese is an amazing hygienist who is very patient and careful. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for superior patient care and a comfortable/enjoyable experience.
Claire B., Arlington, VA, 1/18/2016

I moved to the DC/NOVA area just over three years ago, dreading the task of finding a new dentist. The reviews for Dr. Dudley’s dental practice were outstanding, so I made an appointment, hoping at least it would go O.K. (It’s the dentist, right?!) Instead, I have received EXCELLENT, top-notch treatment ever since, both at Dr. Dudley’s previous practice and now at the Elite Dental Center. The Elite Dental facility is brand new and state-of-the-art, and the care is always excellent, informative, and professional. The staff is outstanding and proficient as well, between Liza handling appointments, billing, and administrative matters, Sabrina the Dental Hygienist performing teeth cleanings, and the Dental Assistants Amin and Erika, who are extremely adept at their work, always receptive to any concerns, and so, so friendly!! I know that when I go to Elite Dental, I am not only going to get excellent care and treatment, I am also going to get a cohesive, capable team who will provide seamless treatment and make sure the dental work looks great when complete! I rarely post reviews, but Dr. Dudley and his team at Elite Dental are quite simply that fantastic, and my smile has never been better!! 🙂

Keleigh B., Arlington, VA, 10/7/2015

After having a couple not so amazing experiences with past dentists, I’m so glad I found Dr. Dudley. From the moment you walk in the door, you know you are going to be well taken care of. The staff is always so friendly and I have never walked out of my cleaning without my teeth feeling amazing (I’ve had Sabrina and Kay as hygienists…HIGHLY recommend)!! Dr. Dudley always checks your teeth himself as well and spends a couple minutes with you just to chat. You don’t see many doctors taking any interest in their patients much anymore. How refreshing! Just an example of how amazing Dr. Dudley is: After YEARS of doctors telling me a bump in my lip from a sports injury was considered plastic surgery, Dr. Dudley was able to get me a referral to an oral surgeon. the front desk worked with the insurance, and the bump was gone two weeks later. Thanks Dr. Dudley!

Kimberly C., Arlington, VA, 1/31/2014

As modern medical practices move towards creating a more comfortable and inviting “experience,” this practice is ahead of its time. They are detailed in their explanations, they are upfront about costs, and they go out of their way to address issues proactively, taking into account preventive care, which is a hell of a lot cheaper than reactive medicine and repairs. Sabrina is a top notch dental hygienist who works slowly and methodically in cleaning your teeth and preventing gaging (I’m a gagger), which no other practice or hygienist has previously been able to do. She’s funny and comforting and those are not traits that are expected on a trip to the dentist, they are just surprising benefits. I recommend Dr. Dudley and Dr. G without reservation or hesitation. Teeth tend to be the body part we overlook the most until there’s something wrong. But, Dr. Dudley and his team ensures every effort is made to have you keep your teeth for the rest of your life. Because outside of baby teeth, just like land, God just isn’t making any more.

Todd D., Los Angeles, CA, 1/2/2014

I usually get all my dental work through the military, but since they don’t cover Invisalign I decided to get it done here. The experience has been great so far, with Dr.Dudley and all the staff being very friendly and caring. The facility is also very clean and pretty state of the art…I was very impressed. I just received my first trays and look forward to the end result. I’ll be doing the Invisalign treatment for a year+ and was charged a very reasonable price that was lower than the typical cost associated with a year+ of Invisalign treatment. Very satisfied so far and will update my review as I progress in the treatment and my teeth become straighter:-).

Andrew S., Washington D.C, DC, 1/18/2011

I started going to Dr Dudley last year when I lived in Arlington – now I live in Rockville and still make the drive cause he’s the best! I used to hate going to the dentist, they would be so rough and say I had all kinds of problems- Dr Dudley completely changed my mind and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. His entire staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend him.

Kristen M., Rockville, MD, 6/5/2016

My experience was totally opposite with Dr. Dudley than a couple of the reviews below. He was very nice, showed me a couple areas of potential future concern (old cavity type things) for my teeth but definitely didn’t try to upsell me or anything. He seemed much more thorough than dentists I’ve had in the past and the office has all the newer dental technology. Husband just went in a few weeks after me and had an equally positive experience. Overall very clean, friendly, and good experience all around. Highly recommend.

Max T., Chinatown, Washington, DC, 1/1/2013

Fantastic service – always friendly. Dr. Dudley gave me his personal card and contact information to make sure I was able to schedule a crown installation appointment on time. They did a great job following up, too.

Kyle C., Arlington, VA, 10/11/2014

I have lived in New York, Boston, San Francisco and now DC. Dr. Dudley is the best dentist I have ever had. His dental skills and knowledge are the best I have ever come across. His staff is of the highest quality as well. I feel very lucky to have found him.

Michael P., Washington, DC, 5/24/2016

1. friendly staff
2. clean office
3. up-to-date tools
4. little wait-time
5. free parking in a busy area… always a spot, making it easy to get to
6. best cleaning i’ve ever had.
7. leave with a goodie bag
8. competent front desk staff
9. free coffee and water while you wait
10. highly educated doctors.
Our family are Dr. Dudley’s patients. We have used his services for the past five years and have referred him to about a dozen people. He is a personable guy and good at what he does.

Peter-Leah Y., Falls Church, VA, 6/7/2012

I was really excited to find this dental office when I was searching for a new one: great yelp reviews, conveniently located, and free beverages! Thanks as usual fellow yelpers, you didn’t disappoint! Thankfully Dr. Dudley is in network with my dental coverage, so I have seen him twice now for cleanings and once for a filling. Everyone on the staff has always been very nice, helpful, and it isn’t too difficult to get an appointment or reschedule one. You’ll also get e-mail and text message reminders about your appointment. Free parking in the garage below. The facilities are state-of-the-art, and the decor is very modern. The patient rooms have a floor-to-ceiling window looking out on lush vegetation. Don’t want to look at nature? Watch TV if you want while you have your teeth worked on. Very clean and bright office space. As for the actual dental work, Dr. Dudley has been wonderful about taking my concerns into consideration and explaining things well. The dental hygienists I’ve seen have also been great about making sure I am comfortable. If you are having dental treatments that require you to pay a percentage of the work or aren’t covered by insurance, you’ll probably pay a bit more than at other offices… the staff always does the fluoride treatment on my teeth during the cleaning, which isn’t covered by my insurance. At the place I used to go to, it was $20, here it is $30. Not a big difference, but it might be if you are having major work done. For the convenience and professionalism, though, it is definitely worth the extra.

Stephanie G., Brookline, MA, 6/2/2011

I was not thrilled about going to the dentist, knowing I hadn’t been for a long time and being aware that I would need work done on my teeth. But Dr. Dudley was personable, and friendly. When I returned to have my tooth fixed I found the dental assistant/technician, Erika to be so nice. She made sure I understood what was going on and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of. To make a long story short, I was at the office for a really long time but because both Erika and Dr. Dudley were working on my teeth, I was surprised it had been as long as it was. Although I still don’t look forward to going to the dentist, I don’t dread it quite as much, for future visits. I would recommend this office to anyone and have recommended it to friends.

Lauren R., Seattle, WA, 11/8/2013

I have been a patient for several years now (and I am a veteran of dental care having had braces and lots of cavities as a kid). This is a state of the art facility and is conveniently located just a few blocks from Clarendon Metro — and they have free parking there anyway. I have dealt with several of the hygenists — all great, and Dr.Dudley has done a good job on a crown and letting me know about how my teeth are doing, without any high pressure to do work, using the high end imagery and xrays they use. Its a newer, still growing, practice and I highly recommend it. You can even watch cable TV in the dental chair while they work on you. My insurance covers the checkups — your probably will too and you can always call ahead to make sure.

SV, Arlington, VA, 3/20/2013

I’d like to start off by saying, I hate the dentist. And if that wasn’t clear enough, allow me to tell you that I really hate the dentist. I knew it was time to go as I had dodged this visit for some time, so I picked the place almost at random. I say almost, b/c my dental insurance had a say in it. I arrived to a very nice reception area complete with a mini fridge with bottled water and assorted beverages, comfortable leather furniture, and several varieties of coffee for a Keurig machine. The entire office is very new, but this reception area is actually nicer and more pleasant than some lounges in upscale car dealerships that I’ve been in. The technology in the office appears to be top notch. In addition to the standard x-rays, they also use tiny cameras that take full color images of each individual tooth to display on a series of very nice Samsung LCD screens. These same LCD screens allow you to channel surf, if you so wish, the local channels while the professionals are poking, prodding, filling, drilling, etc. The people are also very kind. I’ll admit, when I’m somewhere I don’t want to be I’m probably not the most pleasant fellow. I was greeted with smiles from everyone from reception to dental assistant to the dentist himself. My hygienist was very very very very patient with me and my apprehension to dental offices and did, in my opinion, just about everything she could to attempt the impossible task of making me feel comfortable. Someone left a tip on FourSquare stating that Dr. Dudley was a cool guy. Come on… he’s a dentist! I mean, your buddy could be a cool guy who also happens to be a dentist. But a cool dentist? Never! Guess who is eating there words right about now with freshly flossed teeth… this guy! I wasn’t thrilled by my diagnoses (time to have the wisdom teeth out) but that’s my own fault and I have to admit Dr. Dudley actually was very cool guy. As I waited to check out, I saw him going from patient to patient much like a good manager would touch every table on opening night. Everyone was doing well and he had great rapport with seemingly everyone. That last bit is rather impressive. Do I like the dentist any more? No, and I doubt I ever will for the rest of my life. Will I go back to this office and try to tackle the horrible chore of regular dental work? Absolutely. If it has to be done, you might as well get it done at a nice office. Just ask for Sabrina & Dr. Dudley.
KP M., Springfield, VA, 2/9/2011

happy dental patients

I’ve only been to one other dentist in my life so I’m not an expert on the subject, nor am I particularly a fan of the dentist’s office in general. However, after experiencing a small chip in my tooth, I had to find a new dentist ASAP. After reading other rave reviews, I decided on this office and I am so happy I did.
Highlights:
-Very nice, clean, modern, and accessible facility with all the latest technology.
-Helpful, sweet receptionists
-Prompt service
-A friendly hygenist staff (they laughed and joked with patients and Dr.’s, and you can tell everyone genuinely likes each other)
-An easy-going, relaxing atmosphere. Who knew the piercing scream of a drill could be so zen (I credit it to the DMB, Jack Johnson, and Tom Petty playing softly throughout the office).
And finally, my number one highlight (and yes I’m going to be this superficial)
-A dentist who is young, friendly, and easy on the eyes. Yes ladies, he’s a looker, so get an appt. I’ll never “forget about” another teeth cleaning as long as Studley, I mean, Dudley, is around.

Stephanie S., Washington D.C, DC, 1/19/2011

I’ve been going to Dr. Dudley for a couple years now and it just recently occurred to me that I hadn’t written a review yet. This is the best dental place I’ve been to. They do great cleanings, my teeth are very susceptible to coffee stains and they always get every little spot, and everyone is very friendly. I had to get some extensive work done here, a couple crowns and some filling replacements. I never felt like I was being scammed, Dr. Dudley always patiently explained the issue and was able to back it up with photos and x-rays. I could clearly see the issues he was seeing. The most nerve racking work I had was a crown on one of my front teeth. Obviously you want your two front teeth to match as exactly as possible so I was scared to go through with getting the crown. I’d had a little cap for years, the tooth was broken in an accident when I was a kid, but in the past couple years the cap had fallen off a couple times and become discolored. Dr. Dudley said the best thing was really to replace the tooth completely with a crown. Which I agreed. He was able to refer me to a local guy who matched my crown to my other teeth so perfectly that no one can tell the difference. Not even me when I’m staring up close in a mirror. Of course its not cheap, but no dentist ever is. They are good about scheduling you as soon as is needed and are flexible when you have to change your time. I moved to Old Town so its a little bit of a pain to drive here, but I just don’t think I’ll find a better dentist anywhere else.

Liz S., Pittsburgh, PA, 8/23/2012

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist since I was a child. I was offered a consultation and after a day of anxiety I was welcomed by a friendly staff and wonderful service. Dr. Dudley worked with personally and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. Outside of an amazing experience, the most caring thing the staff did was reach out to me personally to make sure I was still feeling okay mentally knowing I was not optimistic of my experience. I continue to attend my regularly scheduled appointments and have no doubt I will be very well taken care of.

Fareed S., Arlington, VA, 12/4/2012

I love this office. I feel so welcome every time I arrive. The atmosphere is fresh and energizing while warm and welcoming. Everyone is so friendly. I love the location too as it so close to all the hotness of Clarendon including Screwtop wine bar and all the shops. Dr. Dudley is friendly and cheerful and one doesn’t even think about the fact that they are at the dentist. Sabrina is hands down the sweetest and cleans my teeth like no other. I’ve been going there for over 4 years and wouldn’t have it any other way. Thanks for everything! You have an amazing team/family!
Anna T., Arlington, VA, 3/25/2013

I NEVER take the time to write reviews, mostly because service is usually good but rarely impressive. I can’t not even begin to describe what a fantastic experience I had at VC. The whole staff was friendly, efficient (without being pushy), and super knowledgeable. Dr. Dudley was gracious, enthusiastic, and made the entire process absolutely painless. I highly recommend this office to anyone, especially if going to the dentist is not your cup of tea.

Meaghan M., Arlington, VA, 10/23/2013

These guys are GREAT! I found them through the Washington Sports Club, his office staff was giving out these awesome Nalgenes and the girls were really nice to talk to, PLUS I needed a Dentist since I was new to the area. I went in and was very impressed with not only the office(MEN, there is a big screen in the waiting room normally on ESPN) but the personality and kindness of the staff as well. The office is up to date with the latest technology and AND they have tv’s above your chair. When they go to work on you they let you choose a Pandora station, or Somafm! Dr. Dudley is very gentle and easy to talk to. His staff is very nice too and really easy to get a hold of on the phone. GOOD JOB VIRGINIA CENTER FOR COSMETIC AND GENERAL DENTISTRY!!!

Lauren R., Waltham, MA, 8/31/2009

Dr. Dudley and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I have been going there for over 3 years now and I couldn’t be happier. I went to see Dr. Dudley to get a crown repaired because my last dentist was a complete idiot and I haven’t looked back. I specifically make my appointments with Sabrina when I go in for my cleaning. She remembers me by name and is a joy to be around. The office is warm and comfortable and everyone is very friendly.

Natalie K., Arlington, VA, 6/17/2013

I’ve always hated going to the dentist. (In other words, from 2000-2011, I think I went to a dentist maybe twice, partly because of moving around but partly because I just don’t like dentists.) This office is great. Everyone I’ve interacted with has been super friendly and helpful. In my 3-4 times here (for regular cleanings), I’ve waited maybe 5 minutes, tops, even when it seemed super busy. The dental hygienists have been great, too (especially Megan) and pretty quick (aka more efficient) than I ever remember any hygienists being before. They’re also much nicer and more friendly than I remember anywhere else – feels more like friends just conversing before/after the cleaning instead of just random strangers (not like at other places where the conversation is forced, you know how it is). The floor-to-ceiling windows are nice in the little private rooms..instead of chairs just lined up like other places. I’ve seen Dr. Dudley and Dr. Gialanella, and both have been great – really friendly, really helpful, and you can just tell they actually care about their patients (and like what they’re doing). Everyone here seems to love what they do and actually care about (and remember) patients. I still dislike fluoride treatment though.

Krista V., Arlington, VA, 4/9/2012

Love, love, love this dental office (and I have never said that about a dentist). The receptionists, hygentists, and Dr.Dudley are superb and so easy to deal with. They are helpful, easy to talk to, and provide a very welcoming atmosphere. Plus its a nice, modern looking office. When I had issues with my teeth, I simply emailed Dr. Dudley and he promptly responded. This is what I call excellent patient and customer care. I have finally found a fabulous dentist!

M.P., Arlington, VA, 12/29/2011

I am a typical dentist-phobe, but I have been seeing Dr.Dudley for a few years now and am really happy with the service and work he’s done. I first went to him on a friend’s recommendation because I needed to have fixed what another dentist screwed up. Dr. Dudley couldn’t have been nicer and more personable. He also did my Invisalign treatment which I am really, really pleased with. Not only is he great, but everyone at the office is really lovely too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Dudley.

Danielle Y., Miami, FL, 1/10/2013

I just moved to the area and was looking for a good dentist and found out about Dr. Dudley from a flyer he left in my condo building (and a fabulous toothbrush), but more importantly I wound up finding out he was an excellent dentist througha friend of mine who went to see him. Their office in Clarendon just recently opened at the bottom of the Zoso Lofts Apartment Building and is quite fabulous. Very clean, modern technology, and extremely friendly staff. I had a wonderful dentist in Atlanta and am so thankful I seemed to have a found a new fabulous dentist in VA.

Robin F., Arlington, VA, 6/5/2009

Generally pretty happy with how I have been treated at the Virginia Center for Cosmetic and General Dentistry. The staff is friendly and helpful. I am quite pleased with Dr.Dudley’s work.

Christopher N., Arlington, VA, 12/3/2012

Dr. Dudley is pretty awesome. He saved my about $1,500 by giving me an honest opinion. Here is the scenario. I’m new to the area and my bridge fell out (the only reason why I had the bridge was because of a bad dentist). I went to another dentist in the area and he told me that he was unable to re-insert the bridge because it no longer fit. He was going to need to make a new one which would cost $1700 after insurance. This sounded like BS to me . Dr. Dudley was able to fix my current bridge within 15 minutes and re-insert it for under $200. Everyone at the office is friendly and the staff knows what they are doing. I’m definitely going here as long as I am in the DC area.

Fred B., Washington, DC, 6/17/2009

Happy family dental patients

Elite Dental is an excellent place to go to the Dentist, Dr. Dudley, Sabrina and the entire staff treats you great and makes you feel very comfortable an at ease.They are a very professional and friendly. I have recommended my wife, daughter and son-in-law who are now regulars also.

Neil W., Oakton, VA, 5/2/2016

Thumbs UP! I was looking for a dentist that was covered by my insurance plan and found the VA Ctr. for Cosmetic and General Dentistry in a convenient location in Clarendon. Luckily the office was able to book me for an appointment on short notice after I fell and chipped a couple of teeth (I was devastated). I arrived to find a state-of-the-art facility with a friendly, efficient, fun staff. When Dr. Dudley himself arrived, he made the experience of going to the dentist as painless as possible. He went over my options and then fixed my teeth with the selected option, making my smile as good as new. As an added bonus, the office has the best musical selection of any doctor’s office I’ve ever been to (no muzak here).

Donna D., Arlington, VA, 10/19/2009

I can’t say enough how much I appreciate this practice. Dr. Dudley is an amazing dentist, and just as cool as he is professional and skilled. Erika, the others in the practice, Liza who is as effective as she is caring about patients – this is hands down the best place to have your family’s dental needs taken care of. Highly recommend Dr. Dudley and this team.

CC, Arlington, VA, 6/7/2018

I went to Virginia Center for Cosmetic and General Dentistry after purchasing a teeth whitening on Livingsocial.com at a great price. The location is convenient, parking is free, and the newly renovated office is very impressive. The staff was super friendly and attentive and there was no wait. In addition to the whitening I consulted with Dr. Dudley on Invisalign, where he used a camera to take pictures of my teeth and review them (on the same TV screen that Lauren R. mentioned which turns into a monitor.) He pointed out issues that my normal dentist did not see and/or mention at my cleaning just one week prior, perhaps due to the lack of technology? Needless to say I plan to switch to Dr.Dudley’s practice. Also, they sent me a thank you card with a Starbucks gift card for referring a friend 🙂

ML, Arlington, VA, 2/3/2010

I love it there! I have been a patient here for a couple years and have always had a great experience. The office is clean, inviting, and has state of the art technology to meet all your dental needs. I have seen both Dr. Dudley and Dr. Hartman, and I highly recommend either of them to everyone! Everyone there is so friendly and always willing to help. I
actually look forward to my dental appointments. I definitely give Elite Dental Center 5 stars!!

Mason S., Germantown, MD, 12/8/2017

When my dentist of 30 years retired, he recommended Dr. Dudley and I couldn’t be more pleased. I am very satisfied with the Invisalign system that he used to straighten my teeth. Since both Dr. Dudley and Dr. Hartman are extra gentle and efficient when working on my teeth, I actually relax in the chair which is a miracle. Cheers to the front office staff and hygienist team too. They’re the best!
Joan P., Washington, DC, 6/23/2017

I just started seeing Dr. Hartman at Elite Dental and the experience has been great! My husband and I both go to Elite and have found the service to be awesome. Both Dr. Dudley and Dr. Hartman are extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The office staff are also super nice and make you feel welcome every time! We live in Maryland but will happily continue to drive to Arlington to go to Elite Dental- it’s worth it!

Kelly K., Washington, DC, 8/10/2016

Visiting Elite Dental continues to impress me. Dr. Dudley is caring, making sure his patients are comfortable, and taking time to answer questions in detail. He is meticulous when working to ensure quality and esthetic results. He does not hesitate to spend extra time with a patient whenever needed. His results are outstanding. I’m extremely pleased with all the work I’ve had done, especially my new crowns (smiling lots more). The entire Elite Dental team, including Patient Coordinators, Dental Hygienists, and Dental Assistants are professional and pleasant. They make a special effort to understand and take care of all my dental needs. They focus completely on their current patient, never make me feel they are rushing through my procedure, and frequently check to see if I’m doing okay. And that’s just the people. The dental equipment is top of the line–everything needed for best results. Environment for patients is excellent. They think of everything. When done, you are offered a warm towel for your face. Nice touch. Finding and working with Dr. Dudley and his team has been a great experience. My teeth not only look better but the overall health of my mouth is much better. Now with continued care by the team, I’ll be looking and feeling good.

Michele S., Arlington, VA, 6/6/2017

I wrote a review previously about Dr. Dudley but recently had a crown with Dr. Hartman so I wanted to update my review!! Both doctors are amazing at Elite Dental.. I had to get another crown and Dr. Hartman made the experience absolutely painless.. her injection did not hurt and I was not sore afterward. I have been seeing Chelsea as my hygienist for about 6 years now and she is phenomenal.. very personable and thorough but also very gentle. Liza and Christina at the front answer all insurance questions very well and make the billing process very smooth. Would, and have, recommend Elite Dental to all of my friends and colleagues.

Valerie C., Fairfax, VA, 1/25/2017

happy senior dental patient

Professional, first class service! Dr. Dudley and his talented colleagues always make going to their practice an enjoyable experience! Their skills are superb and have taken amazing care of all of my dental needs for years. From the hi-tech equipment to the modern décor to all of the other touches the other places miss, it is the best practice around. I highly recommend Dr. Dudley and Elite Dental to anyone needing dental care!

William M., Arlington, VA, 9/13/2016

Dr. Dudley and his team are exemplary in many ways: high quality of care, thoroughness, clean and attractive environment, updated computerized technology, and nice staff. Although I moved to Bethesda, I decided to stay with his team.

Suzanne H., Rockville, MD, 8/4/2016

I have been going to Dr. Dudley & team since 2010 for all cleanings, check ups, and major dental work. Dr. Dudley and his team are absolutely fantastic, friendly, and helpful. Sabrina is very personable and always gives great cleanings plus more. I highly recommend Dudley and team to everyone.

Megan C., Arlington, VA, 6/22/2016

Dr. Dudley and his team are top notch. I used to hate going to the dentist until I switched to Dr. Dudley. I have been going for over a year now and have experienced amazing results including healthier gums, less plaque, less sensitive teeth, straighter teeth through his modified invisalign program, and no more grinding teeth at night due to my custom night guard they made for me. Shout out to my dental hygienist Chelsea who is amazing and somehow gets your teeth extremely clean without any discomfort for the patient. I was worried about some stains that I had on my front teeth with my wedding coming up, and it 100% came off with just one cleaning appointment from Chelsea. Lastly they also have a really great teeth whitening program where they make custom whitening trays for you and supply you whitening refills whenever you need them. 5 stars!

Jennifer H., Falls Church, VA, 8/22/2016

I’ve been going to Dr. Dudley and his team for a little over a year now, and I love them! I first went for a regular cleaning, and then decided to do Invisalign. I feel he and his team are honest and helpful; they get it when it comes to customer service. I just got my Invisalign off and absolutely love my smile! A note about their integrity and customer service: I was misquoted the total for my Invisalign (they originally quoted me less than the actual cost) and when I went it to start, the bill was much higher than I was expecting. They honored their original quote and I didn’t have to fight with them, which goes to show their integrity, honesty, and commitment to serving their customers.I highly recommend Dr. Dudley and his team to anyone looking for a dentist or Invisalign!

Jen C., Washington, DC, 7/12/2016

Dr. Scott Dudley has been my dentist for at least the past 5 years (could be even a few more!). He has repaired a chipped front tooth, straightened my teeth with Invisalign and saved me from a root canal in addition to the regular cleanings and checkups. I have brought my husband over as a patient and will be bringing my teenage sons this summer. You get just so much more than an extremely competent dentist. He and his staff are so incredibly personable! His offices are very modern and clean in design. Other bells and whistles: dental chairs have a gentle massage feature, lemon and cucumber water in the waiting area and a hot scented towel after your cleaning.

Beth C., Arlington, VA, 6/5/2016

happy dental patients

Dr. Dudley and his team at Elite Dental Center are great! He is definitely the best dentist I’ve ever had. I have had many dental issues over the years, which led to severe dental anxiety. He takes great care of my teeth, provides excellent, top quality service with the most updated technology and is a wonderful, caring person. Chelsea is an excellent hygienist. They do everything they can to make me comfortable and ease my anxiety, whether it be for a regular cleaning or or a dental crown procedure. His entire team is top-notch. I highly recommend the practice and Dr. Dudley.

Jeanne W., Arlington, VA, 5/19/2016

Dr. Dudley and his superior team of dental professionals provide the highest quality service with the newest and most technologically advanced medical equipment in the business. I have been a patient for many years now and have only received the very best treatment whether it be a standard cleaning or a root canal. He is simply the BEST in the business. I recommend him to anyone who takes their dental needs seriously and appreciates a luxurious environment when getting them done.

L.H., Washington, DC, 5/9/2016

I can’t speak highly enough about Elite Dental Center, all the staff and Dr. Dudley! I hated the dentist for years and years until I found this place! I have referred many people and would continue to do so in a heartbeat! The technology is amazing, incredibly easy insurance claims and break downs thanks to the amazing front desk! It is just a phenomenal Dental office and overall great experience! I hope to never have to go elsewhere!

Sarah B., Dumfries, VA, 5/9/2016

Dr. Dudley and his staff are awesome! Very friendly, professional, and great at what they do! My family and I have had a lot of work done between us all — and every procedure has been a very positive experience. I love the new office!! I feel like I am going to a spa treatment when I enter the office. The peaceful waterfall, the water with fresh oranges or cucumbers and the sleek modern design — all so welcoming and relaxing! I highly recommend Dr. Dudley!

Jane R., Arlington, VA, 4/7/2016

happy dental patient

Dr. Dudley and staff are very thorough and professional, from the scheduling of appointments to the treatments and cleanings. I am not the best at handling medical and dental visits. However, the staff makes me feel very comfortable. The staff is also very experienced and I feel confident in entrusting my dental health to them.

Campbell F., Charlottesville, VA, 3/26/2016

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Dudley since his practice opened in Clarendon several years ago. When our dental insurance changed and we were no longer considered “in-network”, we chose to pay out-of-pocket to continue to see Dr. Dudley. That’s just how great our dental care has been with him. Dr. Dudley and his entire staff are fantastic.

Susan T., Arlington, VA, 1/8/2016

I absolutely love this dental office. I have never had a great dentist. I was referred by a trusted colleague to Elite dental center 2 years ago and since day 1 everyone has been very competent, kind, patient, thorough, and professional. Everyone from the front staff, to the hygienist and Dr. Dudley are very knowledgeable. I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes for my appointment. The space is immaculate! My hygienist Sabrina, is one of a kind, you really couldn’t ask for a better skilled individual. Dr. Dudley is funny, and a perfectionist. My fillings are top notch! Liza, is also great. I never have to ask for my benefits to be explained, she is professional and she also returns email and phone calls!!! At past dental offices, my fillings were too high, plaque was left behind, I experienced pain on the simple procedures, wait times were unbearable, I could barely understand the dentist and staff was not kind. Thank you all at Elite dental for allowing me to finally find a dental home.

Francina, B., Washington, DC, 12/28/2015

Dr. Dudley has a wonderful practice! They do a great job, have a clean and modern office in a great location and are always extremely efficient and meticulous!

Lindsay W., Arlington, VA, 5/1/2016

Dr. Dudley and all of his staff were great! The facility is hands down the nicest doctor’s office I have been in…loved their music too! The chair I was in had a TV to watch while I was waiting. Dr. Dudley was engaging and funny and everyone was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Dudley and Elite Dental Center to anyone looking for a dentist!

Debby N., Chevy Chase, MD, 1/27/2016

I began to see Dr Dudley when I lived in Arlington, VA. He was near my home and I could walk to his office. From the first visit, I knew he had a gift for making patients comfortable and working to make the dental experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend Dr Dudley and his fine staff at Elite Dental. I now live on Columbia, MD and after looking for a dentist in my area, I felt that the drive to Arlington would be worth the trip. I definitely made the right decision.

Benjamin C., Clarksville, MD, 1/18/2016

I have been seeing Dr. Dudley since he opened his first practice and have had a great experience. The office is very clean and new, they have innovative equipment and the entire staff is great. I recommend them to friends and family all the time.

Ashley W., Annadale, VA, 12/28/2015

Dr. Dudley is more than just a Dentist. His professionalism, training, attention to detail and most importantly great personality have raised the bar in what patients, like myself have historically experienced with traditional dental care. In addition, Elite’s Hygienist’s are world class and offset the dreaded semi-annual “cleaning” with amazing personalities. 5 stars.

David L., Arlington, VA, 1/14/2016

I have been seeing Dr. Dudley since moving to the DC area — so for six years now. He’s the best dentist I’ve seen (both skills- and personality-wise) — plus his facilities are top-notch, as is his staff. 5 stars for sure.

Christina N., Alexandria, VA, 1/9/2016

I started at a different dentist office, and after having an awful time there (I could feel the entire root canal I got and the office staff was horrendous), I decided to find a new dentist. I came to Virginia Center for Cosmetic and General Dentistry after researching Yelp reviews….and decided this had the best overall review. THANK GOODNESS FOR THIS OFFICE! Upon my arrival Dr.Dudley listened to my story, looked at my x-rays from the old place and helped me put together a plan to get the work the other place had started completed. I MUST MENTION, what Virginia Dental Center and my old awful office proposed to charge me was night and day. Virginia Dental Office was honest and fair, the other place was definitely trying to rip me off. And the client manager is so helpful and informative. She went over all of the insurance stuff, the payments they accept and plans they offer….seriously, a wonderful experience. I scheduled my appt. to get the crown for my root canal, and since Dr.Dudley was booked I was scheduled to see Dr. Dahman.

Just left from my appointment with Dr. Dahman and he was wonderful. I ended up getting a crown and filling, and the whole thing was painless. Additionally, in order to get a clear picture of where I am at now – he took x-rays and didn’t charge me (since my insurance wouldn’t cover another set). Imagine that, a Dr. that genuinely cares about you! From start to finish – even when Dr. Dahman had to deliver the bad news that work I had done at the other place I went to had to be re-done, since it was not done right (UGH!) – the experience was enjoyable. They even gave me a coupon for a free smoothie since I was all numbed up! SO NICE!!!! (And the smoothie was delicious).

I am not kidding – if you are not happy where you are, or you need a new dentist, COME TO THIS PLACE. It is by FAR the best dental office I have been to in this area. I am so thankful I found a place I can trust. And thank you to the two Dr. D’s I saw for being so helpful and professional!

Katie D., Bentonville, AR, 4/29/2014

My husband and I are relatively new patients to Dr. Dudley and the Elite dental family. We find everyone very professional, extremely qualified and fun. The office is new, bright and pleasant. Dr. Dudley and his staff are wonderful to work with. They are very engaged and fully inform you of their procedures and the options available to you. Dr. Dudley and I discussed what might be done for my teeth and my smile restoration. I was comfortable proceeding with him and so impressed with the simulation, where Dr. Dudley is a leader, which gave me a clear picture of exactly what my teeth and smile would look like. I can assure you it far exceeded my expectations. My teeth look beautiful and the entire process was wonderful. Dr. Dudley takes pride in his work and follows up immediately following procedures to make sure you are okay. Scott Dudley is truly a leader in pioneering the simulation process where you can see what you will look like with a beautiful smile. We highly recommend Dr. Dudley and the entire Elite staff.

Peggy H., Arlington, VA, 12/7/2015

My disclaimer here is that Dr. Dudley is my son. I’ve had multiple dental experiences from endodontics, oral surgeons, and general dentists. Over the years of my dental care, I’ve been fortunate to have had competent professionals and positive outcomes.
None, however, compare to Elite Dental in their level of comprehensive, state of the art, patient care. The serene atmosphere, well appointed waiting rooms, and friendly staff help calm any apprehensive patient who has ever had dental phobias from dreaded experiences in the past. Trust me, most Medicare eligible patients have stories to tell that have made them reluctant to seek dental care.

My experience at Dr. Dudley’s office was my Invisalign procedure. I was unhappy with my smile line thinking that crowns or veneers were my only answer. My initial consultation started with Dr. Dudley who suggested that Invisalign was a less evasive option that we should consider. We talked about outcomes and expectations. Dr. Hartman prepped my teeth, Francis took the impressions , and Erica applied the Invisalign buttons and thoroughly explained the process. The results were beyond my expectations. I have a smile that didn’t compromise any of my natural teeth.
Thank you to the staff and their dedication to making the dental experience so positive.

Lois Dudley, July 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dudley’s since he opened his other office back in 2009. I just began with Elite Dental at my last visit and had a wonderful experience. The facility was state of the art and the staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Sabrina has always been my hygienist so I was happy she had transferred over as well. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an enjoyable dental experience. It’s rare to look forward to going to the dentist but with Elite Dental, you’ll find yourself excited to see the staff and get your teeth well cared for every 6mths!

Stacey S., Arlington, VA, 9/29/2015

Dr Dudley and his staff are always excellent with both customer service and care. There is no doubt you are getting top notch dental care when you visit the lovely office. He’s so personable as well that the dreaded visits to the dentist become (dare I say) enjoyable. Liza also has taken all the time I need to understand my billing before my appointment so I understand my out of pocket expense and am prepared for it. The team gets an A and that has been consistent the 5 or so years I have been with them.
*Sabrina has been our top notch hygienist

Heather J., Falls Church, VA, 9/1/2015

Since setting up his new practice in Clarendon (Arlington) in 2010, Scott Dudley and his Elite Dental Center team have provided my wife and me (mid-70’s) with truly outstanding care, the best we’ve ever found. Over about 35 visits we have only praise. I was amazed at how swiftly and expertly six upper front teeth were replaced and how perfectly five new molar crowns were installed. Regular deep cleaning and oral hygiene coaching have improved our long-term quality of life. Good dental care is crucial for good health, comfort, and cosmetics. If you seek a dental practice where you’ll likely look forward to making appointments, Elite Dental is the place to go!

Charles M., Arlington, VA, 1/5/2016

Best dentist I’ve been to and I’ve lived in 5 big cities and gone to top docs. The office is pristine and you use Ipads to fill out forms (I hate forms.) The doc(Dudley) has a good blend of professionalism and bedside manner. I was able to schedule his colleague in an emergency (day before a presentation with a cracked front tooth) who saved my bacon. They’ve got their stuff together. Plus you can walk out the door and get a pastry… it’s an upscale neighborhood.

Best dentist I’ve been to and I’ve lived in 5 big cities and gone to top docs. The office is pristine and you use Ipads to fill out forms (I hate forms.) The doc(Dudley) has a good blend of professionalism and bedside manner. I was able to schedule his colleague in an emergency (day before a presentation with a cracked front tooth) who saved my bacon. They’ve got their stuff together. Plus you can walk out the door and get a pastry… it’s an upscale neighborhood.

 

Scott E., Arlington, VA, 8/31/2015

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Dudley and his staff. I have been a patient of theirs since they opened (first as Virginia Center for cosmetic and general dentistry and now as Elite) and will surely remain a patient there as long as I am still in the area. From being welcomed by a friendly staff member upon walking through the door, to having my teeth cleaned by an awesome and friendly hygienist in Sabrina and then being seen by Dr. Dudley, every trip is great. I never feel pressured to get procedures or services I do not need as with other dentists, rather I feel as though I’m visiting friends who happen to be checking up on my teeth. My only complaint is I swear I was their first patient when they opened and they say I was one of the first few. Other than that, they are the best!.

Jonathan I., Arlington, VA, 9/2/2015

Best dentist I’ve been to and I’ve lived in 5 big cities and gone to top docs. The office is pristine and you use Ipads to fill out forms (I hate forms.) The doc(Dudley) has a good blend of professionalism and bedside manner. I was able to schedule his colleague in an emergency (day before a presentation with a cracked front tooth) who saved my bacon. They’ve got their stuff together. Plus you can walk out the door and get a pastry… it’s an upscale neighborhood.

Scott E., Arlington, VA, 8/31/2015

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dudley’s since he began practicing in the area – and could not more highly recommend him. He is professional and knowledgeable; has surrounded himself with an outstanding and caring staff; and employs only the most advanced, sophisticated, and efficient equipment. He keeps his appointments on time (you are not left waiting as is common practice for dentists); his facilities are wonderful, welcoming, and clean; and maintains efficient bookkeeping practices. I fear the day that I move out of the area and have to look for another dental practice.

Christian C., McLean, VA, 8/31/2015

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Dudley for over four years. We are senior citizens and have been to quite a few different dentists all over the country. By far, Dr. Dudley is #1! Besides our regular dental check-ups, I have had major cosmetic work done and now have a perfectly beautiful smile. His whole staff is knowledgeable, friendly and most eager to help in any way. Love the new office. So serene and peaceful. A very pleasant experience in “going to the dentist”. Good job Dr. Dudley and staff. We highly recommend Elite Dental.

Kathie J., Woodbridge, VA, 8/27/2015

Everyone loves my teeth. They said they look so natural and like real teeth. It’s amazing.I know it’s been a journey since the first time I met you when you fixed my chipped front tooth. You were so kind and non judgement to me. I knew I could trust you and had a dentist again! I am so thrilled about my top teeth! I can finally smile again and show my teeth. I am in tears. It’s been so emotional. I just thought I would have to live with my old teeth for the rest of my life. Thanks to you and my husband for paying all the bills 😂 I’m finally starting to look so much better as well as feel better. Please don’t retire. You truly have a gift and you change people’s lives. I’m going into see dr feeney in a few weeks for 3 implants. I hope you can do the crowns for me. Please don’t move or please come back once or twice a year to meet with elite patients like me (lol) It took 50 years for me to trust a dentist. You can’t leave now.

Paige Coulam

I used to live in Clarendon and came to Dr. Dudley after years of off and on visits to dentists, none of them traumatic but also not more than having my teeth and gums poorly jabbed. I moved to Bethesda years ago and continue to come to this office because I genuinely like the guiding principle, staff, and their manner. They are so professionally friendly and highly skilled that I relax and know I can rely on them for the best care. I’ve seen 2 different dentists and 3 different hygienists over the years and all of them are just the best. I really trust them and appreciate the care.

James Clark, 2014/cite>

Going to the dentist office has never been a fun experience. However, Dr. Dudley and the staff have made it very enjoyable. They are extremely professional and friendly and I feel like they have the latest state of the art technology. I also enjoy the fact that I can watch TV while they clean or fix my teeth. I would highly recommend them!

Courtney West, 2012

Went in to see Dr. Dudley for a teeth cleaning. Staff was nice and so was the office space. Found out I had a few cavities and so went back a few weeks later to get them filled. Experience for the fillings were also great, I’d had a bad dentist experience before, but Dr. Dudley made it very easy and worry free. I’m definitely am planning to go back!

o Angela L., 2012

I have been seeing Dr.Dudley for over 7 years. He is the best there is! I started seeing him while I still lived in Arlington, and even though I moved to Reston over 2 years ago, I still drive out to Arlington to Elite Dental because he’s the best! I 100% trust his advice and guidance and would recommend him to anyone! I also just finished my Invisalign this week and feel like a completely new person, I am so happy with my smile now!

Lauren Racowsky, October 7, 2016

Elite Dental Center lives up to the name thanks to Dental Hygienists like Sabrina! She is very thorough and attentive during her cleanings. Even better she gives great tips and advice for improving your dental health!! That combined with the sharpness of Dr. Dudley as he examines your overall dental well being is an elite dental experience!!

Reginald Godin, June 6, 2017

I have always had a very positive experience at Virginia Center for Cosmetic and General Dentistry. My last appointment was no exception. I always appreciate Dr. Dudley’s ability to make me feel at ease, even if the appointment is for something less enjoyable like a filling. I feel like all the staff cares about my dental health and I gladly recommend the office to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Ksenija E., June 15, 2011

I’ve been treated by both Dr. Dudley and Dr. Hartman, both are fantastic. Knowledgeable, they explain things in a way that the common person understands and they always give treatment options if available. Highly recommend either dentist.

Tina Quick, October 11, 2017

Went in to see Dr. Dudley for a teeth cleaning. Staff was nice and so was the office space. Found out I had a few cavities and so went back a few weeks later to get them filled. Experience for the fillings were also great, I’d had a bad dentist experience before, but Dr. Dudley made it very easy and worry free. I’m definitely am planning to go back!

Angela L., 2012

Great Facility Great Dentist. The Virginia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry’s facility is clean, comfortable and a nerds heaven for cutting-edge gadgets. For example, if they found a cavity, they will use a miniature camera to show you the issue. They take the time to explain what the problem is and how they would like to fix it. I definitely recommend Dr. Dudley as Arlington’s best dentist.

Alex DiCaprio, 2011

Dr. Dudley and all his staff are amazing and personable! Everyone greets you with a smile and you leave the office with a smile too! They genuinely care about your oral health and outcomes! They are honest and informative and never try to push products on you. You won’t be disappointed in the care you receive at Elite Dental!

Kelly McCabe, 2017

I have been out of the area for a long time and did just a basic google search to find a new dentist. I hit the jackpot with Virginia Dental Center. The office is modern, clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait past my appointment time and since I got there a bit early I enjoyed a free bottle of water in the lobby (they also have coffee and free parking!). My Hygienist was very nice and for one of the newer staff members, very knowledgeable too! She even went to check my insurance about what would be covered if I opted to have my wisdom teeth removed by one of their recommended dental surgeons. The cleaning was not ages long and she made me feel comfortable through the process. All of their equipment is very high-tech and new. I saw Dr. Dudley and he was extremely friendly and down to earth. He answered all of my questions and made sound recommendations and not ones based on how the office could make extra money. I have seen dentists who seem to push product on me, which has always been a big turn off. These guys did not do that and it was refreshing. I would highly recommend Dr. Dudley and his team. From other things I overheard while there, it seems like the rest of the staff are really great too. Five stars!

Jo Devan Colley, 2011

Dr. Dudley and his staff are great. Friendly, professional, and great dental work. I go there for my cleanings and I recently cracked a tooth and had a crown put on. It feels better than my real tooth, believe it or not.

S., Logan Circle, Washington, DC, 11/24/2015

Scott and his team at Elite Dental are really great. The office is new, modern and efficiently run. There is very little waiting time and you never feel like you’re being offered services that you don’t need.
So, terrific doctor, great staff, nice office, and perfect location – in Clarendon / near metro.

Tony C., Arlington, VA, 11.17.2015

I have been seeing Dr. Dudley for many years. He and his staff consistently provide the highest quality service. The office is new, clean, comfortable and inviting with the all the latest dental technologies. Getting in and out is easy. Overall great experience.

Jen K., Arlington, VA, 9/11/2015